Search
The Neighborhood
Homestories Archives

Bonnie Anderson, President

Andersonbonnie505@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Moises Gonzales, VP

moises3@mac.com

 

 

 

Ann Carson, Treasurer

A.Louisa.Carson@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kathy Grassel, Secretary

kathy.grassel@gmail.com

 

 

 

Other Board Members

 

Joseph Boyd

josephboyd00@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Grant

skgrants@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pam Leverick

pleverick@levemuss.com

 

 

 

 

Zoey Fink

zoeyrae@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Salley Trefethen

salleytrefethen@gmail.com

Lee Spittler

lspittler@ntc.doe.gov

 

Ben Sturge

bsturge@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Vogel

svogle@icloud.com

 

Tom Pantano

tpantano@icloud.com

 

Karla Thornton

kthornton@salud.unm.edu